Heritage Railway Association

Advisers

 

Archiving Adviser
Dr Dudley Fowkes
archives@hra.uk.com

Charities
Nigel Ward
nigel.ward@hra.uk.com

Civil Engineering
John Buxton
civil.engineering@hra.uk.com

Employment
John Suggett
john.suggett@hra.uk.com

Environmental
Tony Tomkins
environmental@hra.uk.com

Fire Safety
Michael Tarran
fire.safety@hra.uk.com

Forestry
Gordon Heddon
forestry@hra.uk.com

Legal (Scottish Law)
Andrew Boyd
andrew.boyd@hra.uk.com

Legal (UK and English Law)
David Morgan
david.morgan@hra.uk.com

Loco Boilers
Contact via Bill Hillier
bill.hillier@hra.uk.com

 

 

Lottery Grants
Helen Ashby
lottery@hra.uk.com

Medical
Contact via Bill Hillier
bill.hillier@hra.uk.com

Museums
Rob Shortland-Ball
museums@hra.uk.com

Rail Mounted Cableways
Steve Roberts
steve.roberts@hra.uk.com

Railway Operating & Safety
Bill Hillier
bill.hillier@hra.uk.com

Real Estate
Tom Carr
real.estate@hra.uk.com

Taxation & VAT
Martin Bairstow
martin.bairstow@hra.uk.com

Tramways
Michael Crabtree
tramways.adviser@hra.uk.com

Young Volunteers
Liz Fuller
young.volunteers@hra.uk.com