Heritage Railway Association

Board

 

Chairman
Brian Simpson OBE
brian.simpson@hra.uk.com

Vice Chairman
Mark Smith
mark.smith@hra.uk.com

Company Secretary
Peter Ovenstone
peter.ovenstone@hra.uk.com

Finance Director
Ian Leigh
ian.leigh@hra.uk.com

Bill Hillier
bill.hillier@hra.uk.com

Chris Smyth
chris.smyth@hra.uk.com