Heritage Railway Association

CommitteeS

 


HRA Committee Chairmen

Awards Panel
Mark Smith
mark.smith@hra.uk.com

Business Development
John Fuller
john.fuller@hra.uk.com

Heritage Committee
Peter Ovenstone
peter.ovenstone@hra.uk.com

Heritage Tramways
Geoffrey Claydon
geoffrey.claydon@hra.uk.com

Legal & Parliamentary Affairs
Chris Austin
chris.austin@hra.uk.com

Member Services
Steve Wood
steve.wood@hra.uk.com

Operating & Safety
Bill Hillier
bill.hillier@hra.uk.com

Rail Mounted Cableways
Bill Hillier
bill.hillier@hra.uk.com

Training & Education
Chris Smyth
chris.smyth@hra.uk.com

 

HRA Committee Secretaries

Awards Panel
Barbara Barnes
barbara.barnes@hra.uk.com

Business Development
secretary.business.development@hra.uk.com

Heritage Committee
Ian Reed
secretary.heritage@hra.uk.com

Heritage Tramways
James Hammett
secretary.heritage.tramways@hra.uk.com

Legal & Parliamentary Affairs
Chris Austin
chris.austin@hra.uk.com

Member Services
Andrew Goyns
secretary.member.services@hra.uk.com

Operating & Safety
John Baxter
secretary.operating.safety@hra.uk.com

Rail Mounted Cableways
Martin Slader
secretary.rail.cableways@hra.uk.com

Training & Education
Martin Smith
secretary.training.education@hra.uk.com