HRA Annual Awards, previous winners

HRA Annual Awards, previous winners

For decades the Heritage Railway Association Annual Awards have celebrated the very best that railway preservation has achieved.

Over the years some of the most inspiring and transformational projects have picked up the top honours for their work. From the smallest of locomotives to whole recreated freight trains, and from short but steep cliff railways to some of the longest preserved railways in the country, they've all been recognised.

Find out more about them here:

HRA Annual Awards 2024 winners

HRA Annual Awards 2023 winners.

HRA Annual Awards 2022 winners.

HRA Annual Awards 2021 winners.

HRA Annual Awards 2020 winners.

HRA Annual Awards 2019 winners.

Latest news

See all news